On the Team plan, you can manage who is on your team and what each person can do. Every member has one of three roles: Owner, Admin, or Member.
Team roles
- Owner manages billing, team settings, and members.
- Admin can invite and manage members and change team settings.
- Member can create, edit, and share notes with the team.
Managing a member
Click the gear icon and select Settings, open the Team tab, and find the member in the roster. Click Manage next to their name to:
- Make admin or Make member to change their role.
- Disable or Enable their access.
- Remove from team. When you remove someone, you will be prompted to reassign their notes to another member.
Source: https://support.recollect.fyi/teams/how-to-manage-team-members-and-roles/